Bob Marley’s Legend Mixed in Surround by Bob Clearmountain for 30th Anniversary Edition

Bob Marley’s landmark collection Legend, the world’s best-selling reggae album and a timeless classic, is celebrating its 30th anniversary with a very special deluxe release. Featuring an all-new 5.1 surround sound mix by GRAMMY® Award winning mix engineer and Apogee advisor Bob Clearmountain, Legend 30th Anniversary Edition is a sonic treat ripe with glorious detail and exquisite dimension. A must-have for any Bob Marley enthusiast, the collection now includes the original, early studio version of “No Woman No Cry”, as well as two previously unreleased alternate takes of “Easy Skanking” and “Punky Reggae Party”.

Now available, the 2-disc deluxe edition combo set includes a CD and Blue Ray Pure Audio Disc, beautifully packaged with a 28-page book containing liner notes by Christopher Farley (author of “Marley”) and forewards by Paul McCartney and Stevie Wonder.

Legendary mix engineer Bob Clearmountain mixed Legend in 5.1 surround for its 30th Anniversary release

Legend: 30th Anniversary Edition Track Listing:
1. Is This Love
2. No Woman No Cry (studio version)
3. Could You Be Loved
4. Three Little Birds
5. Buffalo Soldier
6. Get Up Stand Up
7. Stir It Up
8. Easy Shaking  (alternate version/additional track)
9. One Love/People Get Ready
10. I Shot The Sheriff
11. Waiting In Vain
12. Redemption Song
13. Satisfy My Soul
14. Exodus
15. Jamming
16. Punky Reggae Party (alternate version/additional track)